JoinContact UsClubsEventsHome
  Officers and Directors
 
Home
About MnUSA
Messages from MnUSA
Candidates for MnUSA Officers
Officers and Directors
Member Benefits
Business Member Benefits
MnUSA Events
MnUSA Accomplishments
MnUSA Raffle Calendar
MnUSA Programs
Join Us
Clubs
Events
News
Trails
Business Members
Legislation
Safety
Resources
Classified Ads
Contact Us
Trail Reports
Minnesota Snowmobiling
MnUSA Store


 

Officers and Directors

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Executive Board

Terry Hutchinson - XM
612-581-6627
President
Region 8
5035 Hope St SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
snowman49@integra.net
 

Mark Kavanaugh -XM
218-828-4073
Vice President
Region 3
11711 Pine Beach Dr.
Brainerd, MN 56401
markekavanaugh@gmail.com

Rod Seibel
218-444-8142
Secretary
Region 1
4753 Loganah Lane NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
seibel@paulbunyan.net 

 

Marc Dahlquist - XM
763-228-9971
Treasurer
Region 8
PO Box 121
Osseo, MN 55369
mdahlqu@yahoo.com

Gayle Quistgard - XM
218-368-8652
Director at Large
Region 1
Bemidji, MN 
gayleq@midco.net  
 

 
   
Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Board of Directors
Jim Folz-XM
218-745-5849/cell 701-741-5179
Lead Director
Region 1
29005 110th St NW
Angus, MN, 56762
binnyandjamez5354@yahoo.com
Greg Anderson
218-386-3262
Director
Region 1
61125 340th St
Warroad, MN, 56763-9542
gregea42@gmail.com

Gail Friborg
218-694-2840
Director
Region 1
18030 400th St.
Clearbrook, MN 56634
pfgf@gvtel.com

Josh Guenther
218-261-0920
Director
Region 1
2502 Bliss Rd
Mahnomen, MN 56557
josh.guenther.914@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jack White
218-897-5764
Director
Region 2
11914 Main St
PO Box 514
Northome, MN, 56661
jwhite@paulbunyan.net

Mike Hughes
218-999-7241
Director
Region 2
35599 W McAvity Lake Rd
Grand Rapids, MN, 55744
mthslh@paulbunyan.net  
Steve Koch
218-374-3030 or 374-3621
Director
Region 2
PO Box 303
Orr, MN, 55771
elephantlakelodge@northlc.com

Jerry Kujala - XM
218-735-8446
Lead Director
Region 2
4951 Spirit Lake Rd.
Mt. Iron, MN 55768
jdkujala@gmail.com  

Al Lauer
218-256-0279
Director
Region 2
26915 Reilly Beach Rd
Bovey, MN, 55709
laueralan@aol.com

DeLyle Pankratz
218-744-1375
Director
Region 2
7756 Ely Lake Dr
Eveleth, MN, 55734-1840
dwpankratz@yahoo.com

Karen Reid
218-426-3356
Director
Region 2
16289 Goshawk St.
McGregor, MN 55760
tsf@frontiernet.net

Mike Weske
218-485-9053
Director
Region 2
94864 Bent Oak Ln
Moose Lake, MN, 55767
weskemike2002@gmail.com 
 

   

George Burton
218-829-8922
Lead Director
Region 3
701 Charles St
Brainerd, MN, 56401-3211
norpac@brainerd.net

Tom Jann
218-527-0050
Director
Region 3
21668 Peterson Creek Dr
Deerwood, MN, 56444
lakejann@outlook.com  
  

John Olmscheid
320-697-5663
Director
Region 3
PO Box 160
Elrosa, MN, 56325
johnolmscheid@frontier.com

Craig Swanberg
612-709-7637
Director
Region 3
30240 Lofton Ave N
Chisago City, MN 55013
swanberg52@gmail.com 

Dean Thompson
763-441-8555
Director
Region 3
19176 Kent Street NW
Elk River, MN, 55330
dthompson@usfamily.net

 

 

 

Doug Anderson
507-530-1320
Lead Director
Region 4
2109 280th St.
Marshall, MN 56258 
douga@marshallmachineshop.com

Larry Benzel
507-642-8981
Director
Region 4
81607 320th Street
Madelia, MN, 56062-9741
Fax: 507-642-8981
ldben@cccinternet.net 

Jeff Kack
320-289-1069
Director
Region 4
PO Box 55
Appleton, MN 56208
jkack@mchsi.com
Richard Kuttner
320-587-6536
Director
Region 4
522 Shady Ridge Rd NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
richardk@hutchtel.net
   

Mike Clevenger
507-838-5713
Lead Director
Region 5
7302 NW 97th Ave
Morristown, MN 55052
cmclevenger3@gmail.com 

Mark Anderson
507-582-7736
Director
Region 5
308 NW 5th St
Adams, MN, 55909
anderson01@frontiernet.net

Dennis Conniff
507-894-4257
Director
Region 5
6721 State 44
Caledonia, MN, 55921-2753
conniffd@acegroup.cc

Bill Gehn
651-388-7541
Director
Region 5
Red Wing, MN

Paul Maruska
952-758-2293
Director
Region 5
26276 Drexel Avenue
New Prague, MN, 56071
jopaulm@bevcomm.net

Jim Miesbauer
507-775-2497
Director
Region 5
5215 Roslee Cir NW
Byron, MN, 55920
jim@jimmiesbauer.com

Nicole Pankratz
218-780-3853
Director
Region 5
PO Box 32
Frontenac, MN, 55026
pankratz.nicole@yahoo.com  

 
   
   

Roger Letcher - XM
651-336-7632
Lead Director
Region 6
1365 Parkwood Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
rogeranddonnamn@comcast.net  

 

 
John Farley
651-771-4013
Director
Region 6
1554 Wilson Ave
St. Paul, MN 55106
farls@minn.net

Bill Prinsen
651-982-1060
Director
Region 6
7023 25th St
Wyoming, MN 55092
skidoo06-@hotmail.com

 


Mike Walzak
763-257-4067
Director
Region 6
15224 Fanning Dr. N.
Hugo, MN 55038
mjwalzak800@live.com

   
   
Bob Klein
218-525-6468
Lead Director
Region 7
4612 Jay St
Duluth, MN, 55804-1551
rrjk42@charter.net
Rick Johnson - XM
952-935-7249
Director
Region 7
4353 Briarwood Ln
Hopkins, MN 55343
Rick@Teampro.net  

Randy Laberge - XM
218-353-7697
Director
Region 7
5424 Lax Lake Rd
Silver Bay, MN 55614
dandrlaberge@hotmail.com

Dan Larson
218-729-5411
Director
Region 7
5020 Munger Shaw Rd
Saginaw, MN, 55779-9522
dlogger222@aol.com

Greg Sorenson
218-628-2767
Director
Region 7
5971 Saint Louis River Rd
Proctor, MN, 55810-9568
Fax: 218-628-2767
minnsnoman@aol.com 

Bill Ylatupa - XM
218-220-8189
Director
Region 7
43 Garden Dr
Silver Bay, MN, 55614-1206
ylatupa2@gmail.com


   

 

 

Ted Breeggemann - XM
612-919-7811
Lead Director
Region 8
316 Bradbury Cir
Jordan, MN 55352
breeggemann79@gmail.com

Randy Baudler
763-420-5526
Director
Region 8
9259 Foxline Dr N
Corcoran, MN 55340
rbslawn@gmail.com

Mark LaBaw - XM
952-221-2564
Director
Region 8
1471 Independence Ave
Chaska, MN 55318
mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com 

 

Jim Struble
612-940-0341
Director
Region 8
1405 W Farm Rd
Chaska, MN 55318
jim@electricalproduction.com

Dick Theis
763-494-3838
Director
Region 8
20575 County Rd 10
Hamel, MN 55340
dickt.barbc@gmail.com

Scott Wakefield
612-483-5638
Director
Region 8
12620 County Rd 30
Waconia, MN 55387
scottw@firstmnbank.com
Charles Chadbourne
218-847-6517
Lead Director
Region 9
30974 170th St
Detroit Lakes, MN, 56501-7564
Fax: 218-847-6517
peewee@arvig.net
Donald Hansen - XM
320-795-2741
Director
Region 9
PO Box 94
Cyrus, MN, 56323-0094
Mark Miller - XM
218-589-7221
Director
Region 9
22888 110th St.
Fergus Falls, MN, 56537
mhmllr@prtel.com
Steve "Woody" Widness - XM
218-769-4243
Director
Region 9
43390 220th St.
Clitherall, MN 56524
jwstulk@prtel.com


Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
7040 Lakeland Avenue N., Suite 212, Brooklyn Park, MN, 55428, United States
Phone: 763-577-0185     Fax: 763-577-0186
© 2014 Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association